Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! Your Dime Past Musings Musing Now


Take Up the Quill...
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Run for your life! I'm feeling The current mood of nicki@ix.netcom.com at www.imood.com

< ? blogs by women # >

< # Blogging Bitches ? >


My Diaryrings


The Characters of My Life


My Coworkers


Things About ME!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2003-12-29 - 4:37 p.m.

So�it�s Monday. Big thrill, eh? It was a strange weekend. But since Christmas was on Thursday, I shouldn�t be surprised that my schedule was all messed up.

We had Christmas Eve off, too, so I went to work Monday and Tuesday, then had off Wednesday and Thursday and back to work Friday. Bizarre. I left early on Friday though. Zeke told me I could and who was I to second guess him?? It�s quiet here today again�at least the Leasing side is anyway.

I was sick yesterday. Slept most of the day away and felt like crap when I was awake. I was lying on the couch, trying to keep the groaning to a minimum (what fun is there to B&M when no one is there to hear it?!) and an ad came on TV. It was for a compilation CD with all the bouncy, happy, brainless pop songs I love!! I should have written down the name or web address, but I was too busy being a wimp. Now I�m mad at myself! I want that CD!!! I guess I�ll have to be alert and keep watching TV for it.

I don�t want to work. I just want to go home. Sigh. It�s not really right, is it? I mean, what do I have waiting for me at home?? A messy house!! :PPP I really have to clean that place up. I was deciding that this morning. So I�m going to buy cat food and then clean. Not a bad plan, is it? It depends if I become lazy again. I hate to clean. I think that�s because I hate where I live. I hope I can move this year�

Today's Mood: Yawn

Today's Song: It Was a Very Good Year

Today's Saying: My neck hurts...I need a massage

previous - next

Thank you for commenting! But BEWARE! There has been instances of spamming! Skip the email or put in a fake one!
0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!