Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! Your Dime Past Musings Musing Now


Take Up the Quill...
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Run for your life! I'm feeling The current mood of nicki@ix.netcom.com at www.imood.com

< ? blogs by women # >

< # Blogging Bitches ? >


My Diaryrings


The Characters of My Life


My Coworkers


Things About ME!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2002-09-12 - 5:32 p.m.

My diaryrings. They became too long a list on the main screen, so I'm plunking them here in hopes that it's enough to appease those who run them and they won't delete me. :) I suddenly became very interested in joining lots and lots of diaryrings. Why not?? They�re fun!

And these are the Diaryrings that I own:

Today's Mood: sexy

Today's Song: Turn, turn, turn

Today's Saying: Cold hands, warm heart...what about cold toes??

previous - next

Thank you for commenting! But BEWARE! There has been instances of spamming! Skip the email or put in a fake one!
0 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!