Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! Your Dime Past Musings Musing Now


Take Up the Quill...
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Run for your life! I'm feeling The current mood of nicki@ix.netcom.com at www.imood.com

< ? blogs by women # >

< # Blogging Bitches ? >


My Diaryrings


The Characters of My Life


My Coworkers


Things About ME!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2003-03-12 - 3:36 p.m.

My Co-Workers

I have a group that I work with. They�re a great bunch and I�m very happy in my work. Of course, I get nervous and anxious sometimes, but that�s just me. I really am just now learning how to cope with it all. And now�on with the show!

First and foremost�

My Girls!

This is Christi! My co-conspirator in the Leasing Department. She�s very nice and easy to work with. I�ve been very lucky.

Natalie-Watalie. I used to hang with her a lot more, but now, she�s gone on to another office. I miss her a lot.

My Boys!

Here�s Zeke. He�s the head of the Leasing Department and a very intense guy. Christi is his personal AA, but I�m on hand to help whenever he needs it, too.

Brian just came over from the Virginia office. He�s a great guy, though he hardly ever asks us for work. Very strange.

Richard is one of the sweetest people I�ve ever met in my life. I love working with and for him. He�s also a great listener and I�ve found myself confessing troubles to him.

Dave is a wonderful easy-going guy. He�s the first one who helped me relax when I started here about a year ago.

This is Mark. He works with Dave a lot and he�s really funny and nice.

Kerri just started here recently. She mostly works with Zeke. She's loud and boisterous, but really very nice.

Am I lucky or what?? :)

Oh yeah...here's Cathy...

Today's Mood: Hopeful

Today's Song: Once Upon a December

Today's Saying: I believe in miracles

previous - next

Thank you for commenting! But BEWARE! There has been instances of spamming! Skip the email or put in a fake one!
3 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!