Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! Your Dime Past Musings Musing Now


Take Up the Quill...
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Run for your life! I'm feeling The current mood of nicki@ix.netcom.com at www.imood.com

< ? blogs by women # >

< # Blogging Bitches ? >


My Diaryrings


The Characters of My Life


My Coworkers


Things About ME!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2003-06-02 - 3:15 p.m.

1. I have a cough today.

2. I have green eyes.

3. I hate being fat.

4. I try to be kind in whatever I do.

5. I hate my computer for constantly crapping out on me. I had 26 things 2 seconds ago.

6. I was born at 12:01am on July 23. I�m a cusp Cancer/Leo.

7. My mother is from Germany. She�s never become an American citizen.

8. My dad was born in the Philippines.

9. I have no patience.

10. I love to read.

11. I�m sleepy today.

12. I usually sleep on the Metro, either coming into work or going home.

13. I love dogs.

14. I have two cats right now: Jinkies and Jeepers.

15. I love it when an animal sleeps with me at night.

16. When I had to put MK, my first cat down, I thought I�d go mad with grief.

17. I can�t hear �I Will Always Love You� without crying, because I sang it to MK.

18. I take Lexapro for anxiety.

19. I see a counselor every 2 weeks.

20. Before I started seeing Kim, my counselor, I thought I would go crazy or crack under the strain.

21. I don�t think I can take my rune ring off anymore.

22. I�m going to Walt Disney World in November.

23. When I write �naughty� stories, I call it �flarn� after something Eddie Murphy said about Bill Cosby in Eddie Murphy Delirious. He was talking about Cosby calling him to complain about the swearing Eddie uses in his stand up. Eddie was all excited, until Cosby started in with �all I hear is filth, flarn, flarn, filth, filth and flarn!� and Eddie answered, �I don�t say no filth, flarn, flarn, filth, filth and flarn. I don�t know what the fuck you talking about.�

24. I love doing the newsletter here at work.

25. I love being creative.

26. I�m very shy.

27. I�m rather timid.

28. I hate that about myself.

29. I have a tremendous crush on Orlando Bloom.

30. I always feel that deep down I�m not a good person and it�s only a matter of time before people realize it and revile me.

31. I love to give gifts.

32. I�ve suffered from migraines since I was 19.

33. I have a nephew named Jonathan.

34. I�m arachnophobic.

35. I�m having money problems.

36. I have a running list of celebrities I hate. It includes, but is not limited to the following: Chris Rock (loud, obnoxious and not funny!), Juliette Lewis (whiney and full of herself), Mariah Carey (a snob), Christina Aguilera (a slut snot), Avril Lavigne (she�s not punk, she�s a punk. Thinks acting like a brat makes her punk), Chris Tucker (another version of Chris Rock), Jennifer Lopez (user), Shannen Doherty (a bad acting snot), Keanu Reeves (too dumb for words), Meg Ryan (don�t fuck around on camera. Especially if you�re married!), Barbra Streisand (what�s the huge fuss? Not all that), Woody Allen (disgusting pedophile creep), Spike Lee (full of himself antagonist instigator), Andy Dick (lives up to his name!), Tom Green (stupid and insipid) and Jack Nicholson (arrogant dork).

37. I�m always hot.

38. I have two totem animals I�ve just discovered: the elephant and the bat.

39. I�m very worried about annoying people.

40. I have to use the bathroom.

41. I love letterboxing.

42. I don�t think I�ll ever get married.

43. I wish I�d find someone good to love me, someone good to call me his own. Someone good to sleep with me nightly, I�m weary of sleeping alone.

44. I hate having a runny nose.

45. I believe you can have more than one best friend.

46. I tend to fall for guys younger than me.

47. I love long eyelashes.

48. I worry very easily.

49. I have a sweet tooth the size of Texas.

50. I love to eat.

51. I hate condescending people.

52. I�d love to travel more.

53. I don�t have any money for lunch.

54. I�m very messy.

55. My first car was a Datsun B210. It was blue and I called it Smurf.

56. My mother doesn�t respect me.

57. My sister and I are just establishing a decent relationship.

58. I sometimes see movies alone. I don�t usually mind.

59. I�m addicted to Coca-Cola.

60. I hate being sick.

61. I love all kinds of music, from opera and classical, to bluegrass and pop. I listen to whatever I want, depending on my mood.

62. I wish Cathy would back off when it comes to the newsletter. Let creative people be creative!

63. My cat, Jinkies, wants to hump everything in sight! We fight over Arthur the moose every night.

64. I haven�t written on any stories in a long time.

65. I hate not being able to write.

66. I�m afraid Shelley will think I�m copying her with my book idea. I�ve been kicking around two ideas for books: how you met your mate and what were you scared of in the dark when you were a kid? Of course, I only start thinking/acting on it after she starts getting her own book on letterboxing experiences together.

67. My mother is embarrassed by the way I look.

68. I have very high arches on my feet.

69. I�m superstitious.

70. Whenever a pole or something tall comes between friends and I, I�ll whisper �bread and butter� to ward it off.

71. I�ve always wanted to learn how to tap dance.

72. I hate snobs. They�ve got nothing to be snotty about and more to be embarrassed about.

73. I love that I can remember strange things.

74. I remember horribly embarrassing things I did years ago and agonize over it.

75. I love taking pictures.

76. My natural hair color is light brown, but I dye it auburn.

77. I love camping.

78. I�m lazy a lot.

79. I hate it when the apartment managers go into my apartment. Even if they�re repairing something.

80. I wish I owned my own home.

81. I have lots of beautiful earrings, but I keep forgetting to put them in.

82. I worry a lot about my job.

83. People make a lot of assumptions as to who I am and they�re always surprised when they get to know me.

84. I�m Wiccan.

85. My mother and sister made fun of my religion until I hated them for it. For some reason they thought it would make me change my mind.

86. I wish I was rich.

87. People sneer at Dean Koontz, but I like his books.

88. I don�t want any children.

89. If I don�t keep my fingernails trimmed down, I bite them.

90. I love cheese.

91. I remember songs from my childhood very easily.

92. In my opinion, a man doesn�t have to be wildly handsome to be sexy. Jason Stratham has so much charisma, I just love to stare at him.

93. My hands are always dry.

94. I have a very weird sense of humor. Bloopers send me into hysterics.

95. I hate feeling useless.

96. I�ve never been married.

97. I love crone stones.

98. I need some tea.

99. I need to get to work on an announcement for work. That means rebooting.

100. This is number 100.

Today's Mood: Sick

Today's Song: LA Freeway

Today's Saying: Wish I was home sleeping

previous - next

Thank you for commenting! But BEWARE! There has been instances of spamming! Skip the email or put in a fake one!
3 comments so far

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!