Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! Your Dime Past Musings Musing Now


Take Up the Quill...
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Run for your life! I'm feeling The current mood of nicki@ix.netcom.com at www.imood.com

< ? blogs by women # >

< # Blogging Bitches ? >


My Diaryrings


The Characters of My Life


My Coworkers


Things About ME!

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2003-05-27 - 3:56 p.m.

Stole this yet again from Jazz!

Who are you?
Steff

1) First of all, how old are you?
As old as my tongue and a little older than my teeth!

2) Do you believe in reincarnation?
Yes, indeed. You must keep learning your lessons!

3) Would you rather be deaf or blind?
Deaf, definitely. I need my sight. I like to drive. I love to read. I wouldn�t be independent without my vision.

4) If you found out your best friend was gay/lesbian, what would you do?
Who gives a flying fig-newton? They�re still my friends!

5) Do you consider yourself a good listener?
What? Kidding! Kidding! I try to be!

6) Would you rather be short or tall?
Well�hmmm. I�d like to try both out. I�m sort of in-between.

7) Would you rather be overly happy and poor, or overly wealthy and un-happy?
Overly happy and poor. Why would anyone want to be unhappy?

8) Would you consider your relationship with your parents bad, okay, good?
It�s become worse as time goes on. I think we�re at okay.

9) Do you like to dance?
Sometimes. Not often.

10) Are you too shy to ask someone out?
Good God, yes.

11) Do you like to talk on the phone?
Depends on who it is. I�m good with people who keep up their end of the convo, but I hate those long�drawn�out�pauses!!

12) Would you rather go on a walk or watch tv?
Oh, a walk, please!!

13) What's your dream honeymoon place?
Who�s getting married? I�d like a little cabin in the mountains�or the woods. Like at Algonquin Park!

14) What would be the first thing you'd change about yourself?
My weight. Bleagh!!

15) Do you think boys or girls have it easier?
Boys. Hands down. No question!

16) If you had a round-trip ride in any time machine, where would you go?
To the past. I�d probably want to meet someone really famous � like Jesus!

17) If you could be invisible for a day, what would you do?
Try to learn government secrets or something!

18) Do you like Adidas, Nike, Fila, or Reebok [or any other brand]?
I don�t really care!

19) If you could change your name, what would it be?
I�ve always liked my name. It fits me!

20) If you were in a theater and someone was crying, would you laugh?
Of course not! How heartless!

21) Have you ever thought you were going to die?
During my last big car accident. And when my gall bladder was really hurting me.

22) What's the hardest thing about growing up?
Leaving behind the magic.

23) Have you ever gone skinny dipping?
Sure.

24) What little unknown talents do you possess?
Uhhh�I can touch my nose with my tongue. I can whistle a tune. I can swear in sign language (and no, I don�t mean the universal signs either!)

25) Would you eat a bowl of live crickets for $40,000?
Gaaah!! Well�how big is the bowl??

26) If this Saturday, you could do ANYTHING you wanted, what would you do?
I�d visit friends! I�d go see John in Albany and Jazz in Toronto and Jenna in Pennsylvania!!

27) What's the worst word(s) you know?
Like a word I won�t say? I�m over that really�

Did we lose 28 somewhere??????

29) Have you ever wanted to run away?
I have before.

30) What's your worst fear?
Death. And people realizing what utter scum I am and shunning me.

31) What is your dream car?
Don�t really have one.

32) Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?
When my kitties don�t sleep with me.

33) Have you ever felt you were in love?
Yup.

34) If you were stranded on a deserted island with one person, who would it be?
My friends.

35) What is your favorite color?
Purple!

36) What guy/girl do you want more than anyone else?
Orlando Bloom. No question.

37) If you could be any animal what would you be?
An otter. They look like they�re having so much fun!

38) What is your favorite gum?
No real preference. Just anything I can blow bubbles with.

39) How do you eat an Oreo?
Pull the cookies apart and scrape the cream off with my teeth. Then nibble the cookies.

40) Do you eat chicken fingers with a fork?
Depends on the restaurant, but usually no.

41) Do you eat the stems of broccoli?
Yup. I like broccoli.

42) If you could do anything to the person you hated most what would it be?
Be successful and rub their faces in it. Yes, I can be vindictive when I want to be. : )

DOB: July 23

Sex: Female

Height : 5�7�

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Green

Location: Virginia

School: Graduate of George Mason U

Pets: Jeepers, short-haired tabby (affectionately known as an M Cat for the M on his forehead) and Jinkies a long-haired white and black cat

Dream Job: Writer

Music: Everything. Depends on my mood.

Fave Movie: The Tenth Kingdom, Pride & Prejudice, Ladyhawke , Labyrinth , Scrooge , While You Were Sleeping , The Changeling, Circle of Friends , The Truth About Cats & Dogs , Moonstruck , Now, Voyager , The Slipper & the Rose , and a lot more I'm sure I'm forgetting right now!!

Fave Food: Chinese food!

Fave Subject: English

Fave Sport: Hockey

Least Fave Sport: Basketball

Fave Month: October

Fave Holidays: Halloween

Fave Toothpaste: Colgate

�

Today's Mood: Bored

Today's Song: Rollin'

Today's Saying: What can I say?

previous - next

Thank you for commenting! But BEWARE! There has been instances of spamming! Skip the email or put in a fake one!
1 comments so far

�

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!